Various Composers - Soul of Spanish Guitar (Pablo Sáinz Villegas)


  1. Isaac Albéniz - Asturias (Leyenda)
  2. Anonymous - Spanish Romance
  3. Geronimo Gimenez - La boda de Luis Alonso
  4. Francisco Tárrega - Recuerdos de la Alhambra
  5. Francisco Tárrega - Adelita
  6. Isaac Albéniz - Tórre Bermeja (Serenata)
  7. Francisco Tárrega - Capricho árabe
  8. Francisco Tárrega - Gran jota de concierto
  9. Isaac Albéniz - Mallorca
  10. Francisco Tárrega - Lágrima

Pablo Sáinz Villegas, guitar
Date: 2020
Label: Sony Classical


Choose one link and click, wait a few seconds (you may need to click 'Continue' first), then click 'Skip Ad' (or 'Get link').
If you are asked to download or install anything, IGNORE, only download from file hosting sites.
For multi-part archives, don't forget to download all parts and put them in the same folder before extracting.